Happiness Poses

in #life6 years ago

Was an ordinary day. We met our friends to see the sun set and soak the good news. Now we're together and I'm about to get drunk, thinking I'm gonna have a kid soon. I've got another double, I'm trying to finish with one stitch. I'm not drinking, but drinking and drinking as much as I can.

Image result for Happiness Poses

Source

What a handsome boy. The thick eyebrows, which I am so awkward in, are a perfect match for his labyrinth eyes. Self-esteem flowing from the cup. He makes me look at one of his jokes, and then he blink at me. I'm the best friend.

If I'm bothered by myself, it's all time. An old camera in his hand, trying to make our gestures unforgettable. Weeks later, when one of us comes to watch these images, we will regret that half of what they have done is dark and the fisherman's ceiling. For now, we continue to smile and distribute happiness poses.

Image result for Happiness Poses

At the end of a laughing storm, my wife's shiny face just hangs right before my mouth spits on the table. The desire to grow sprouted in his womb is reflected in his face. Didn't we want to be like that and expect to be loved because of us?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/happiness-poses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50