Crypto Based Card Games

in #life6 years ago

While the cost of joining the game is pretty cheap, you might need some resources to bring your cards to the point where it will be useful. I love the fact that they constantly improve and change the game. I think this creates a chance and shows that they are trying to make the game as profitable and useful as possible.

Crypto Based Card Games ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

I've played games like this in the past. The most important thing I really enjoy is that I can own my cards and sell them if I want to make a profit in the market. This is a huge advantage.

The road map of the games is really exciting. You can swap cards and if you decide that the coolest thing is not just for you, you can sell your cards and continue your life.

Crypto Based Card Games ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

The tweaks they make to make the game better for me are something that keeps me coming back. This and the chance to get some mythical or golden cards as a reward. I'm really excited about this. I think one of these times is worth a lot of money!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/crypto-based-card-games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83