Living the PokeDream

in #life8 years ago (edited)

 Hi, steemians! Long time! I'm mmajdy from Indonesia.

Lately i was on vacation with my family so i kinda wanted to slow down a little bit but now am back and discovered steemit! I'm collector of pokemon and here my lieges.

I  organized them on the shelves so so thought to share it with you in order to receive your  comments and ideas how i can desplay it in other ways.
Still working on the shelves and will add more below these 2 for some more organized figures.
The right one is mostly for hand made (there is a Hello kitty frozen there i made it for my daughter btw). And the left one is for purchased i made something using carton to show most of the figures. 


The problem am facing is how to organize them i wonder how other collect more than 500 pcs ! How do you show it lol ??
Please give me some ideas :)

These will be shifted to the new shelve as it will be more organized and once I complete the other starters i will change them with Kalos.In  the pictures you will see that am collecting mostly the starters evos  and a little from the others  because i only collect the team i was  playing with  all starters  and in the next stage will be collecting  legendries :)

You can see all Eevee Evos there and am still working to build/create special base for it so Charizard there to guard them and lot  anyone scape with the assistance of Darkrai (keep them sleeping) and  also there are some Sinnoh Pokemon in the back but need organizing  I still need a small Treecko! I need dex figure :( as i already have the Tomy,but it is big  and also missing Meganuim.And that Emboar is driving me crazy (always jumping because of his tail). Zukan is so small and i kinda tried to make some pose for them but it  still not working so this still to be considered WIP (work in  progress project).

So now i received all what i purchased  for now and ready to purchase more :)

Thank you for reading my first test post for steemit.  Miss you all. Hope to see your comments.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55