pez betta

in #life7 years ago

Good morning to the whole community, first of all I will tell you a little about my life some will wonder why Goelo if it is called Goel well that name I put it because I had a cousin that said to me like this and I stayed like Goelo and now all my family me It says this way.

The answer of the riddle that had left them is: 7 days it takes to leave the snail.
Well here I leave you a mathematical game: first choose a number from 1-9, multiply it by 2, add 10, divide it by 2 and give it the number you chose at the beginning (it will always give you 5).

A time if we go with the Bettas fish, well first that all the betta fish is an animal that can not be had with another fish, since this is a species is very territorial and does not tolerate being with another, and would palliate and It can hurt and can even kill the other fish, the females if they can have them together but when they are raised together since they are small because the females can also be injured, if they were not raised together.This has to be very clear because many people who want Have a fish in their home, when they go to buy it, come to the betta and can make the mistake of buying two to be companions and do not feel alone, this could cause these two specimens to fight and can get to die or look very bad wounded.

bye hope you liked my publication, I'll see you tomorrow through the same channel and at the same time.

19904523_1747201035304903_1284735793_n.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah they are cool looking fish, but uassualy found in a small bowl due to they cannot get along, definitely don't want two in the same bowl, the will eventuall kill the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41