if everyone in this world were on your level of spirituality, would there be revival in the land?

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180817_072008_854.JPG

What kind of world would this be if everyone was just like you? Change begins with you, remember when you are pointing your fingers at someone else, there are three pointing back at you. When confronted with new opportunity or tough situation, I usually ask myself, Do I have a pure heart and a right spirit? Psalm 139:23-24 says, search me o God and know my heart, try me and know my thoughts and see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.

If things are not going on well with you, begin your effort at correcting the situation by carefully examining the service you are rendering and especially the Spirit in which you are rendering it. To know what is right and not do it is as bad as doing wrong. Nothing costs more than doing the wrong thing.

The man who borrows trouble is always in debt. The best way to escape evil is to pursue good. Pastor Joel Buddy said, A hungry heart is like a parachute.

When you pull on it, it opens up and saves you, keep your head and heart going in the right direction and you won't have to worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47