You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am a Teacher and I Love It!

in #life7 years ago

Just wait a couple of years and you'll be reminisced by many of your old students. When I talk with my old schoolmates there are always those iconic teachers that pop up in our minds. School is forming you through very important stages in life, so every student forms his or her memories and I am sure you'll be a part in them since you seem to be a dedicated teacher and some more. Keep doing a great job 👍

Sort:  

Thank you, I have memories of teachers who had a huge impact on me. I hope that I'll have that same impact on many of my students. Right now I teach younger students so even after they leave my class they are still in the same the school for 4 years! I get to see them with their other classes and that is a lot of fun!

Thats sounds like a great thing to watch. Seeing these young kids growing up, while evolving there personality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43