You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Some Changes

in #life6 years ago

Catching up on my Steem stuff and feel like I needed to make a comment here. I feel like there are certain leaders in this community that are making living off the backs of others free work. I've inquired into helping some larger communities when I was first starting out and asked if there was any compensation. Most just laughed and said it's an honor to be chose for such a role.

Part of while I do my monthly recap post because it is nice to see that my hard work does pay off a little.

One of the reasons OCDB was created was because OCD couldn't find any delegations to continue to grow and pay more currators to look through posts. That tied in with the bear market and OCDB was created as a way to help encourage people to stay consistent with lack of Steem Power and low prices.

Keep up the great work. I know these words don't mean much, but you will gain traction eventually as your quality of work is great and I'm going to keep sharing and building with you. Hopefully, one day, one of us will get rich enough to at least buy the other one a hotwheels lambo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64