So long America!

in #life6 years ago

Well, the day is finally here! All my stuff is packed and ready to go. Six months ago when word first came out about deployment, myself and a lot of my friends thought that the day would never come and it would get cancelled like so many times before. But this time, it's real and it came all too fast. Obviously, there's things in my life that I want to be here for but that isn't the mission. Hopefully, the next six months will be just like the last and fly by and next thing we know we'll be on the plane heading back to the states. The place is a modernized base kind of like a home away from home so everybody will still only be a phone call, text message, or Facetime away! IMG_0177.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34