You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzz for Bravehearts

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What a very touching and inspiring story. Loved the video. I have MS so know what it's like to be in constant pain.
Great cause too.

Upvoted and followed

Sort:  

I participated in the MS megaswim a couple of years ago. I was in a Relay Team that swam for 24 hrs at Sydney Olympic Park aquatic Centre. It's a tough condition, but seems to create warriors too. I think that one event raised a quarter of a million dollars, for people living with MS. One of my goals for next year is to do it again.
Thanks for your message. Following.

Wow, that's fantastic!

Thank you for following @girlbeforemirror

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22