THE NEATNESS OF A WOMAN SHOWS IN HER CHILDREN OR HOUSEHOLD.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

sjd57q.jpg

When I was a teacher in a nursery school before I started university I had contact with many children, and so I had to study most of them, there were sets of children that never looked dirty, they were always neat, two boys and a girl, i was just so concern about them because they were not only neat but intelligent.

One day while buying some food stuffs in the market I heard a tiny voice Calling out my name, I turned and behold, it was one the child I am talking about that were normally neat, I couldn't believe my eye because I thought they were really well to do(as in rich due to how the dress)
I couldn't control myself I asked him to be sure what I was thinking, I asked what he was doing there and he said he was with his mom, that that was his mom's selling spot, tears rolled down my eyes, but I had to clean it up immediately.

When I went back home I imagined a woman selling in the market not really educated but yet her children were always neat, if not the best dressed kids. Their socks were never dirty, they had just one socks each of them but she made sure she watched it together with the uniform, just to make her children feel comfortable in clean clothes.
To me she was the nest mom for me.

In that same school I had another mother that was well to do but yet there was no different between her children with that of an insane woman.
She claimed her children are old enough to take care of themselves, you can bear me witness that even as old as you are most times you just need someone to tell you what to wear and what not to, then how much more kids.

Surprisingly she will dress so neat but yet her children are nothing to write home about, when I compared the two parents, I just concluded that no matter how beautiful and healthy you look if your household isn't just OK whether health wise, dressing or what have you, you are a failure.

I have a friend that is extremely good at dressing his name is @verawills and when I asked him where he got his sense of dressing from, he told me his mom, that even when the never had enough but his mom will make sure that he and his siblings are all dresses properly.

Can I shock you that most untamed dressing and attitudes are caused by untamed parents who also have poor dressing sense.

Are you a mother, your husband, children, in-laws, household etc has so many things to learn from you, i am quite aware that its easy at all, but with God all things are possible.
Let's rise up and do something worth remembered for if our creator decides to take us home some day.

I am

glotokens

A prospective wife and mother.

Thanks for stopping by.
I love you💟💟😘😘😘

Sort:  

And. That is why I love the saying never just a book by its cover. And the same goes for a persons past... Your past does not define your future... You define it.. You make it.. And you build it.

Very bery nice article 🙂🙂

Thanks for loving the write up.
Thanks for the resteem too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81