THE HORSES ON THE LLANO

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180808_213212.JPG

Happy weekend have all my friends from this wonderful platform

Today I bring you these beautiful horses that are loose in full savanna, eating grass

I could not miss the horses in the fields because they are mounted to look for and save the cattle

How wonderful it is to ride a horse and walk the savanna

Sort:  

Beautiful healthy horses. These horses are looking good. Thanks for sharing. Take Care.

thanks for watching friend

You're are welcome everyday my good friend. My best wishes are for you and your good family.

Very nice photo mam.
Happy weekend,

Nice healthy houses

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment, friend

Nice click, its by you or google image?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hermosos, mi padre y mi tio fueron jokeys venezolanos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34