MY GRANDMA TERESA

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180824_190019.JPG

Happy afternoon friend, today I want to share this image of my grandmother Teresa

Yesterday I asked you to pose for all of you from steemit

Je je told grandma to give me a picture for my friends from steemit

Here they have her she is a great woman with character and a good culture

Sort:  

Hey Glorimar
You have a beautifull grandmother, enjoy her. My grandma lives so far away and i don't see her frecuently 😭

gracias mi linda <3

what a fantastic grandmaoma.gif

heh I love that grandmother, thanks friend <3

What a privilege you have even your grandmother alive, she looks a lady with temper.
Talk a lot with her, tell her anecdotes, grandmothers love to be heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26