KARIÑA-VENEZUELA !!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20140907-00272.jpg

IMG-20140907-00270.jpg

IMG-20140907-00276.jpg

A day like today Sunday we were enjoying in this water park, a couple of years ago

We were family and friends on an excursion that I took out every year

And because of the situation in the country since then I have not been able to take more trips, I was responsible for making sure everything went well

How much I need a trip like this or go to the beach that we were also going, but my hopes are not lost and I know that everything will change at any time and we will continue to know beaches and other places

I think it is not long for all Venezuelans to continue having a better quality of life I have a lot of faith and I bet my people that if we can go out, wake up from this nightmare that overwhelms us and has us depressed

*** Come on, my people from Venezuela, if we can do it, God with all of us ***

Sort:  

@glorimarbolivar

Looks like you had a good time, try the #beautifulsunday tag next time.

I hear about the strife and pain Venezuela goes through. Though not from the mainstream media, but from crypto talk shows such as LetsTalkBitcoin. They have really opened my eyes to what is like to live in an area with huge local currency issues.

Hope things get better, but the Venezuela government will hopefully clean up their act now they have some competition with cryptos and im not talking about the Petro.

thank you friend for your words, let's hope that this change comes soon because really, every day that passes is maddening for us

i really think crypto can change a lot of things. maybe not now, but it's coming. i just hope you hang on and weather the storm 😆

great water park btw!

hopefully so be friend <3 amen

Which place

Looking dam hot in bikni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72