Sort:  

Your absolutely right about that. Riches will come if you just work towards fulfuilling your life with projects that matter to you and you feel your providing something good to the world. Trust me I am far from rich myself but I do feel rich for the hopeful means to an end that my determination will get me somewhere. Honestly feel like I am already there even though in reality I am just on my way. Gives so much hope to gain that mentality and makes everything seem so possible

Being rich is a state of the mind. Even the riches man on earth can be poor if he feels he is not as rich as he wants.
Anyway Thanks for your determination post.

Agree completely. I have had times with good money income and none at all...seen many ups and downs but when I was centered and happy, it never made a difference to what I had. Now I am at a more mature level...nearing 40 years old come next year and I have found peace in my life and to be honest that blows any millions I could have out of the water. That peace is amazing, probably will help me towards a better future ahead

Permit me to give You my small token. Its my widow's mite as an appreciation.
In Nigeria, we will say "Abeg manage am as e small" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45