Sort:  

I will be looking for the movie! Great to know! Yes, it is the only thing many of us have left, to be a voice for those suffering and hope that our voices can be loud enough that it will stop it from continuing to harm innocent families. I am so sorry you have had your world turned upside-down as well. There is no words that can describe that pain and suffering. It is in that pain that I find incredible bonding with those who have been inflicted. Everytime it hurts another human it hurts me as though it happened to me again. I pray for your family to be whole again, for restoration and healing. For all of us. And for protection of any new innocent lives being harmed. Warmest regards and hugs to you. Thanks so much for your comment and vote. Thanks so much for spreading the message. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34