You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Girl. . . on a Path Less Travelled By. . ! Tell Your Story Contest - The Tale of foodie.warrior

in #life7 years ago

Am intrigued by your beautiful story. You rock gurl!
You indeed have a beautiful family to be proud of and to top it off, an amazing handsome dude for a hubby. Enjoy all the best that this life can offer you and above all, have a blissful marital life.

Sort:  

Thank you for adding some honey to my morning, dear! <3 The Mann has since put on a little weight..but I still find him absolutely cute hahahah that's real love I guess! :))

You deserve the honey my dear so enjoy every bit of it 😁
The man could have only put on a little weight because you treat him well and feed him good/yummy/healthy foods with sweet LOVE!
I see this as an evidence of a blissful relationship already so keep it up!

hehe that's what a lot of people have said..my desserts fattened him up! hehe thanks so much you are simply too sweet.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69