Creating an Abundance Mindset

in #life6 years ago

Abraham Hicks deepened my knowledge about the well know Law of Attraction.  In the past I have always came across the term Law of Attraction but never really understood what it is and how it works. Well with this book from Ester Hicks this changed completely. While reading this book I was fascinated by the knowledge that was unknown to me and started to implement the insights from Abraham Hicks into my life. 

Abraham Hicks explains that the laws of the universe are constant, always were and always will be here. Because of this a big part of creating different results in the future is bringing change in your current point of attraction. I was aware that my present actions created my future. However I wasn’t aware how much the thoughts I am holding today affect my point of attraction. By activly changing my present thoughts I can change what I attract into my life. By doing mental work in the present you can create physical results in the now and in future. This was very new to me. 

Abraham Hicks explains in detail what the role and importance of your emotion guidance system is. Strong emotions combined with desires amplify your point of attraction. Abraham Hicks teaches you how to listen to your emotions and how to interpret them. Because your emotional guidance system is always present you will learn a lot about yourself. 

Value

You are the creator: This book made me realize how much physical action I was trying to make in the now instead of taking mental action. You can create mental changes in the now which have way more effect for altering the future then physical action. By changing your mental point of attraction you will know when to take effective physical action. This knowledge will accelerate your results. 

Emotional guidance system: I learned how to listen more to my emotions. Simply pushing through negative emotions to get your physical action done isn’t always the answer. I feel that I have had a lot less resistance ever since I started to listen more to my emotional guidance system. My emotions told me a lot more then I knew and by listening to it, it gave my life a lot more direction. 

Enjoyment: Besides this book Abraham Hicks has a lot of talks on Youtube. I enjoyed a lot listening to these talks where Ester discusses a lot of different topics. By listening to these talks I developed a deeper understanding of Abrahams teachings. I enjoy listening to her talks a lot. 

Meditation: With the teachings of Abraham I discovered a new motivation to focus on meditation. I always knew that meditation brought benefits. With the new understanding I developed reading this book I also learned in what way meditation can be extra important. I found that by calming my mind more often I can get in tune with my inner being a lot easier. 

Start again: Abraham made me aware that you can always start again. Once there is a lot of momentum going in your life you don’t have to force it away. I learned that focusing on the new and allowing the present will do a lot more for you than resisting and fighting against what you don’t want. It is a journey that will go on forever. 

Thanks

Thank you Esther Hicks for sharing the teachings of Abraham. I have enjoyed reading your book and I have learned a lot about the Law of Attraction. I find it very valuable and I try to stay as conscious of these universal laws as possible. Now I know that I can change my point of attraction every day. Because of your knowledge I have gained more insight into my being and value my emotions a lot more. I am very grateful that you shared this and that I can always listen to your hours of extra content. 

 For more content please visit: global-sebastian.com
 

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97