Time to starting my evening trolling!

in #life7 years ago

Finally home from a 12 hour work day. Crunching on some almonds, drinking some sugar free fruit punch and got the laptop fired up for some TROLLING! Having to update a UUID after replacing a motherboard on some computers is just a complete pain in the ass.

Lets see what's good today.. I noticed Ripple overtook Bitch Coin for the 3rd spot earlier today in market cap, but Bitch Coin is now back in 3rd again.. Speaking of Ripple, it was up big today!

I saw Travon James got banned on YouTube LOL - hate that really though.. I enjoy his videos! Thaose faces he makes - priceless!

It's about time for NEO to make that move back up yoooooo! Now's the time to buy! - My opinion - not financial advice and shit..

Speaking of YOOOOOOOO - Check out https://thebitcoin.pub/ - My dude Peter is always having fun, always taking bitcoin and gives stuff away on occasion! Tonoight he gave away several NEO! Jopin the pub's discussions - TONS of great information and people there.

It's football season! Watching some Seabitch / Raider action...

It's wine season! This is a pic of me being silly at a winery recently...

It's almost Chili and Pot Roast season WOOT! Going to post some recipes guys..

What's good? How was your day? I am now officially off for the next 4 days. I plan on getting some business done tomorrow and then getting shitfaced tomorrow night! Hoping to cookout all 4 days. Hey, if you've read this far - send some thoughts and prayers to the people of Houston TX USA. That's the only tip I want to ask for on this post. I don't have anyone there but I know people who do and they can use all the good mojo they can get!

Time for me to hit Cryptiopia and Bittrex a bit - I'll check back in shortly!

Sort:  

Great! Hope you enjoyed it

I did thanks! I hope you did too!

Congratulations @glenhubbardjr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thank you much! I'm a big College and Pro fan. I try to follow the 49ers (Pro) and West Virginia Mountaineers (College). How about you?

You a compurer geek?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36