You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juggling Steemit, Motherhood, Work, Wife, and Life

in #life6 years ago

Hi, heyyyheidiii! I am not a mom, and have no plans having kids yet. I am single, but I have a busy life just like anyone else. Let me just share you the things that I do so I can manage my time efficiently:

  • Create a schedule and stick to it. You have to write this down and post it somewhere you can always see.
  • List all the stuff that you have to finish then rank all work in order of importance. You can use ABC method, Pomodoro technique, Eisenhower method, and a lot more. You can Google these methods for more info.

Hope this helps! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I’ll definitely look into it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39