My object of study: Me

in #life3 years ago

Always evaluating, I live life enjoying every second it gives me and in this sense I seek to improve my character and personality according to my relationships with others, I take out the good but mostly the bad! And the bad is what makes me reflect and improve every day.
I always internalize and analyze myself to understand and understand others, and this is how I get the best results. I have always done this, it is that much will say at this age is the age of reflection because not always since I can remember I have always been analytical I have always analyzed myself because I think that to succeed in life the best thing we can do is to relate to others. It is there where the success is in the relationship with others and if we analyze ourselves and see our actions towards others what can we do with having a professional career, a study or other luxurious material goods if we treat others badly or we are arrogant, rude and underestimating others if, to relate to others we are a real mess.
If I relate well I will be well with me, and that is where success in life is because the rest is added and comes to you with strength and energy.

8981-1-es-e764e21c96c5062c27967d6ced58d4ef.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46