My New Life ChaptersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Goodbye Amritapuri ashram, India. Goodbye my old life here.

Today is 13th February which is the day I should remember. A new life chapter for me. I'm on my way to airport in India and fly back to Hong Kong.

Someone I first met in Hawaii last year he told me once you are 28 years old, you will start thinking about yourself-it's time to grow up and think further.(Yes, I'm 28 now and why sound I'm getting so old?:p) And he said once he reached age 28, suddenly something big popped into his mind and he said it's time to change.

Seems like I understand that more now. Yes I'm going through this. Life changed suddenly but beautifully. I'm waiting for the moment that my life transcends to another level - be a better person and finally meet the one who is doing same things with me. Grow up together, love each other and we will be the only person in each other's eyes but nobody else, and also achieve our same goals together. Can't wait to have a beautiful life like this. They give me motivation to work on myself. I meant it.

Because of busy working life, my dream has been forgotten for so long and now it comes again into my heart. Thanks for someone I love to remind me. I hope this year I really can do something like establishing foundation for kids with my love and strengthen. That's one of biggest goals I wanna achieve that is important than how my personal life will go.

Hope everything goes well on you.

Much love,
Gladys
@gladysmak

Sort:  

Greetings and resteemed :-)

Thank you @lichtblick. Haven't been on steemit for long time. Good to see your comment here :)

You are very welcome Gladys. Did you come from another 50 hours train ride ?

Once in a life is enough. This time I took domestic flight to Mumbai then fly back to Hong Kong. 50-hour ride is not a joke :p

Good for you. Have a great life.

It's still a long progress to make my new life better but at least tried to take the first step to change, right?Thank you for your comment and hope you have a great one in Singapore too.

You're welcome and thank you.

Thank you for sharing your story)

Thank you for reading it @enigma84 <3

I wish you the best on whatever path you choose!

Your words touch my heart! Thanks for the blessing and I will work hard on it for sure. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49