Sort:  

I think you're an amazing friend to have for anyone lucky enough to know you enough to call you their friend! You just treat everybody with love and generosity, that's one of the many reasons why I love you so much! :-*

Thanks babe. you are my best friend, my life partner and beautiful soulmate too:)

<3 <3 <3

物以类聚,人以群分,两个都是充满爱的女孩:)

謝謝你<3我是蠻相信這句話的!

Hmmm.... I have to wonder if the Merry Christmas decorations have not been taken down or that's from more than a year ago since you have not seen her for a year. :-)

haha you're the only one can point it out. the Christmas decorations was from last year which is still everywhere at their home lol plus Chinese New Year decorations as well. I asked why they didn't take those things off. My friend said her husband loves the decorations and don't wanna take them down...

Wow amazing photography post.....i like your blog... thanks for sharing......

love is forever,love is all.
Real love has never conclusions.

For sure me and her is real love :D

Beautiful friendship

Continue to have fun, enjoy yourself, never let emotional feelings bring you down. Great post,i love it

Your words touch my heart! I'm sure I will have so much fun and enjoy my new life. I think now I should go somewhere else and have a drink lol Have a great day @abdul1234!

My aim in life is to make people happy, irrespective of the distance, thank God am doing that also on steemit,you deserve happiness all the days of your life.

excellent your post..i will done upvote and resteem..

Wow, i like your friendship sister 😍 i already follow and upvote your post, i hope you will do same to me, thankyou😊

Thank you :)

Wow, you must have had a great day as so many smiles can be witness through your pictures. Have a happy life dear.

Yeah I always feel great to be with my closest friends:) Thank for stopping by anyway:) Hope you have an amazing day too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52