Life as I see it, new to steemit but why am i here?

in #life6 years ago

Life as i see it, in my eyes or as they see it? sail through my thoughts and theirs I sea it, the waves when i succeed and the thirst in the midst of plenty hence i stay thirsty. Pretty confused is the word, asking questions as to what next and who to tell or join next. On this journey on steemit, my thoughts and ideas has to be cooked from raw to acceptable, hence i wait and steam it, i make it worth it, i have faith and face fate but what if fate leaves me faint?? How about we find out..This is me, no followers yet? but still welcoming myself. Welcome to Steemit. GJOE

Sort:  

Congratulations @gjoe, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48