🌞 Follow me on a trip through Denver's Beautiful Botanical Gardens

in #life7 years ago (edited)

No matter where in the world are you, botanic gardens are always a nice place to spend an afternoon and shoot some photos. I’ve always been a fan of botanical gardens, visiting them on my travels in The Cayman Islands and in Honduras… who doesn’t like walking around looking at beautiful flowers?

IMG_0796_1 (1).jpg

Where else could the entrance to this children’s garden exist, apart from the American West?

IMG_0757_1.jpg

Look at this well-placed stuffed goats and cheekily-named features like Pipsqueak Pond. Lol

IMG_0766_1.jpg

I really enjoyed the beautiful flora.

d1.jpg
d2.JPG
d3.jpg

Photographers, nature and art lovers, those in need of a little relaxation — you’ve got to go!

d4.jpg
d5.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I noticed that your thumbnail image is grayed out on the feed. Someone on Steemit was kind enough to help me when this happened to me, so I thought I'd pass on the kindness. To fix this and allow for your picture to show, remove all parenthesis ( ) from the image file you placed in your post. Hope this helps and I love your photos.

Thank you! I didn't even notice that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51