RAMBLINGS OF A MAD WOMAN

in #life6 years ago

1BF69F58-3C9B-49AB-B860-E5A322050123.jpeg

My world
Hit by a tsunami,
Tilting to one end.
My mind
A volcano eruption
Different thoughts all at once
All of which yield no solution
My path
Looks like the end of a road
With a wall in my face
My eyes
Tears like rain drops
From a heavy bleeding heart
How I feel at the moment?
Best described as helpless, a million and one emotion and unable to settle
Different thoughts at once but still a blank sheet
Wallowing in sadness
Unable to think but willing to float in the soothing calm whispers of silent sadness
Like the rumbling of the sea,
I WORRY.! for my world is crumbling.

Sort:  

I WORRY.! for my world is crumbling.

Calm your heart, tell it to stop racing, restrategize and take your throne back.

This made me smile. Thank you 🙏

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sheriffakin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52