My friend @clayboyn has been teaching me about synchronicity.

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I wrote a little about my Bravehearts777 running team.

The Ripple Effect and HOPE.

My post was intended to encourage action and aid hope.

The idea that hope changes perspective.
Perspective effects thinking.
Thinking becomes contemplation.
Contemplation enables planning.
Planning turns to action.

Today I chanced upon an amazing writer and resteemed a piece.

Just as I did my followers clicked over to 777.

IMG_20170921_085413.jpg
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@tarazkp/an-unknown-ripple

I sent @tarazkp's link to my ripple effect Team mates.
Who have also shared it today too within their own network.

The power of action.

Of a positive ripple.
It is not always known how your actions effect others.

But know this.

They are far reaching.

Your potential. Just you alone have the power to effect positive change.

Use this platform to connect with purpose and engage with people.

Get to know them. Not for their up vote. But because we are humans.

We are connected.

Whether that ripple is synchronicity in action, I still am not sure, but the ripple is real.

Whether it is positive or negative is up to us.

Thank you @tarazkp for unknowingly giving me this beautiful perfect tribute to

777


IMG_20170506_003403.jpg

Sort:  

Ripples turn into waves.

Congratulations @girlbeforemirror! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

We ARE connected!!!

It takes lots of droplets of water to turn into rain and then the rain to turn into a big storm. I am glad u are doing your part to positively affect the lives of people :)

You are most welcome and I am glad it went to good use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43