Happy New Year. From Sydney Australia.

in #life7 years ago

Happy New Year from @azurejasper, jasper junior, little blue and @girlbeforemirror.

PSX_20171231_212124.jpg

This year we watched the 9pm family fire works on our TV.

Our little guy danced to his favourite Chuck Berry tunes.

We could hear the 3 second delay boom that accompanied the vision Which was earth rattling and loud enough for our 3 year old.

PSX_20171231_212427.jpg

He leaped into daddy's arms when they started.

Coupled with my inability to get out and about, I'm feeling pretty lucky to have the company and the comfort of home.

@azurejasper has already put him to bed, and we are kicking back with our beautiful big kid.

We made it through a tough year.

PSX_20171231_212950.jpg

Thanks for all the Steeming help, encouragement and friendship.

It has been a rollercoaster. Thanks for riding it with me. Bring on 2018. 🎉🎉🎉🎉
IMG_20171230_125911.jpg

Sort:  

Happy new year steemit! Let's hope the new year is better than the last

It's certainly like 12 hours to new year here 😃😃😃

You are no doubt in the swing of things now. Have a great time. Happy New Year to you.

And a happy new year to you also, from a (former) Melbournian. Yes bring n 2018, and may it be wonderful :)

Always a contest. I shouldn't betray my city by supporting the notion of a classier albeit last fiery midnight, but Melbourne is know to be a tad less garish and a little more sophisticated. Yes? Where are you now? Where ever that is I hope you are having a great time. X

Never a contest. Sydney, thanks to the harbour, will always be a naturally stunning city. And more sunshine :) Melbourne does pride itself on being more sophisticated, but I don't know - perhaps these are media manipulations to have us arguing. I like both cities, but I'm from Melbourne. As for now, I'm in Europe.

Happy new year to you and your loved ones ! We still have 11 hours of 2017 left here 😀

45 mins to the big thunderous harbour fire at midnight.
Happy New Year

Happy New Year. A brand new year of adventures to share :)

I'm looking forward to sharing the milestones with you my friend. 😊

Im happy to join, good luck in the new year!

It's already good to have you join. You landed with impact. Happy New Year

Happy New Year! 2018 promises to be a much better year for everyone!

I hope you are having a great one.

24302744_2024425111153786_715903136220315648_n.gif

Make sure to upvote and follow me

Happy new year you and your family too, May God bless us with more health and wealth Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53