My Little Brother Thinks The Vacuum Is Our Pet

in #life7 years ago

A couple of years ago we got a robotic vacuum.

It was good while it lasted, but on the weekend the engine busted, and I found that my three year old brother had a strange connection with it.

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 6.49.43 pm.png

We live in an apartment so he has never had a real pet, but really loves the idea of one especially a dog.

We had named it, Ernid, whitch untill today I thought was actually a real name.

It was just a name to the rest of us, but apparently we had misled my brother to think that it was a house hold pet, scuttling around the room in the evening.

Its a bit sad really, (mostly really funny actually), but still we had to chuck it. No matter how manny tears, and broken hearts.

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 6.50.20 pm.png

RIP Ernid

Comment if anything like this has happened to you, I'd love to hear some funny stories.


By 12 year old giraffe on skates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76