Walking around fear

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Source

Walking around fear...

I went to walk.

The field extends

Walking aimlessly is usually pleasant.

If I choose a destination, I know that beyond that destination, a new horizon opens up.

The intensity of the blue sky

And I'm so little.

And when I look at the sea, the Stars, I realize that I am only a particle of cosmic dust, in the immensity of the universe.

Because I am here…?

My body seeks harmony in happiness.

My body sins ...

I wish to be successful.

But I'm also afraid of failure.

I'm giving time to time.

But also, I'm in a hurry to link that goal so much anecdotal.

And I wish I was not an accomplice of evil.

But I do wrong.

I'm so small

And I still do not know what the direction of my destiny is.

Wife, mother, or professional.

I'm on the street.

And I'm afraid of the street.

I'm afraid of the night.

I'm scared when I walk, and how I fall.

I'm afraid of not being the ideal mother for my children

I'm afraid to cross that border.

I'm afraid of tomorrow

I am small.

I'm afraid to sleep.

And I'm afraid to wake up and go out looking.

I'm afraid to give us at home.

I'm afraid of the war.

I'm afraid of hunger

I'm afraid of loneliness

I'm scared …

The world goes.

Am I an angel sent to cover civilization with harmony?

Or I am a demon that comes to destroy and give the lesson deserved.

My body is weak

And I fear the wild beast of the forest.

I'm afraid I'm not the daughter expected by my parents.

I am afraid of the exam to enter the university.

I'm afraid I will not get that position I need.

I'm afraid of not being the guide, Adequate for my family.

I am afraid of childbirth when I have my children.

I'm afraid of not knowing how to choose.

I'm afraid to speak, and not know what to say.

I'm afraid to walk alone.

Immensity is my destiny.

And to write my destiny is to find the beginning of my path.

I do not want to get lost.

I do not want to wither.

I do not want to die

I want to be immortal.

And I go alone.

Every step I take, I go alone.

Every step I take, it's so small.

Only a small moment, in the immensity of eternity.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by giovaabbatichio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33