Learning Russian language

in #life6 years ago

received_10215522014946620.png Recently, I decided to start learning a second foreign language after English. Many friends suggested that I learn Spanish or Italian. I found it a good idea because they are two very nice languages, but I was looking for a more distinctive language. So I decided to learn Russian. I have begun since November. Although I find it difficult, I am excited. Day by day I love more the Russian language. It has a beautiful harshness and I believe that it expresses the temperament and authenticity that characterizes my Russian friends. Also when I speak Russian, I feel that the sounds are filling my mouth and at that moment i radiate a different kind of energy. I wish in the future to be able to talk, read and write very good Russian, because it is really a very interesting and beautiful language. If you are interested in learning a new language and have not decided which one, I strongly recommend Russian, although you will face a lot of difficulties in he beginning. До свидания !
Follow me @giorgosmakis

Image: https://understandrussia.com/russian-language/

Sort:  

Well done @giorgosmakis ! Keep going with the Russian learning.. Really, it's a very useful language that will open many business doors for you. I know it because I,also, have started classes for Russian language !

Thanks @alexandrosnic . I hope to learn very well the Russian language ; )

I enjoy learning foreign languages because each language encapsulates the "personality" of the culture that speaks it. Learning a language opens your mind to different worldviews you might have never considered before and is a fun way to make new friends!

I agree with you @elemenya ! Keep learning languages : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53