You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Libertarianism and Mining GORP (Trail Mix) [about to hit 9k follower!!!]

in #life7 years ago

I mean... pricing works in many ways sir. Maybe you should be the one studying. Because it seems you dont have any idea what you’re talking about. The fact of the matter is that clean water is not free. If it was free, then people would have easy access to it. I implore you to go look up the United Nations statements about water being a commodity. I also implore you to look up how water can be made chemically. I also implore you to go look up how water gets from one place to another and tell me how the cost of that relates to how high water bills are. You are paying for the pipes and shit. You are paying for the water. It is the only variable that accounts for the price of a water bill. I’m sure that you seem to misinformed and should look more into water being “free”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64