You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Culture Reveals Itself By Reacting to the Coronavirus

in #life5 years ago

I have parents in their 70s and a diabetic brother, so they are on my mind. I think they will be okay though. It certainly is a strange time in history, at least for my generation. It is our first real "event" that has effected our home life.

I hope you all stay well. I have migrated over to Hive now. We shall see how it goes over there, but I will be checking in back over here too.

Sort:  

I haven't gone over there yet. There is so much happening in the real world, that thinking of this mess here is something I can't dwell on for now. I still come vote and comment a little but haven't posted in a long time now. I'm not sure what I am going to do and may not make up my mind about it for a while.

Hope you are and yours stay safe as well. 😷🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59