You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scales of Justice

in #life5 years ago

I think you are the only man I have ever heard of that has voluntarily done a health checkup thing. My husband did one this year, but his work paid him to do it. My husband is a fairly small guy. I weight 120 lbs, and he has about 10 pounds on me. He tells me that ten pounds extra is all his penis. I think I will introduce him to your word penisery. He's going to love it.

Sort:  

Penis is a rabbit hole of a word. Once you start using it, you just cant stop!

I bet than ten pounds is solely penis. Like a damn skinned rabbit!!

And yeah, it was free and I was bored and thought, fuck it, let them tell me how amazingly fit I am.

Why didn't they!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60