You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: The Art of Self-Sabotage

in #life5 years ago

That is a crazy amount of work for two months. I don't recall seeing What's the Point before. I like it. Purple is my color. I can see how it would be easy to put a negative spin on all that is going on inside it, but being the sort of person that prefers purple, I see a positive message.

Sort:  

This is insane already and it finally caught up to me today, or I'm getting sick; something's happening, can't move much... so tired.

It is a lot, and anyone who hasn't been paying attention lately wouldn't even know about the amount of words I published as well in that time.

One could follow those links provided and see how much has been put into this blog. But I'm tired now. Steemit has spoken as well... LOL! sigh

I think it's about time I put this down for a few days so if I'm quiet; just taking a break.

It is that time for summer colds. I think Chinese Medicine explains this but I don't remember how. Something about too much heat gets in the body, making it susceptible.

Certainly sounds like a good time for a break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72