Sweet love & cat life

in #life7 years ago

Dear Steemians,
Today I want to brighten up yor day by sharing a photostory of my cat Leon with you. Showing him as a cute little kitten, as a loving adolescent and in funny places (because after all, he's a cat that likes to sneak in everywhere :P ).

Get ready for some cuteness overload!! :3

Leon and Abby as kitten on their cat tree

young kitten on cat tree.png

Cat love <3

cat love.png

His favourite spot: sitting on my lap

sitting on my lap.png

I demand belly rubs!

belly rubs.png

Playing hide and seek in the shoe closet

chilling with shoes.png

Trying to communicate with me

communicating meow.png

Best sleeping spot

best sleeping spot.png

I want to come on vacation, too!

vacation time.png

Sleepily stretching from all these adventures

sleepy strechy.png

Hope you enjoyed,

Cassy <3

Sort:  

omg.....he's so adorable!! great shots you got of him :D

Thats the life!

Cat life best life. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72