A beautiful place to commit❤

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Commitment, family, love, beach and happiness!

Photo taken from my Samsung S4

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

The plan

This time, I had to be an accomplice of a very special moment for my older nephew. I have five nephews, three are girls and two boys. That he made me the request to be his assistant and to be present in this intimate and special moment, was extremely tender and gratifying for me.

Five days before the engagement day, he came to where I was and excitedly showed me the ring. He did not say anything, he just showed it to me and I understood everything. The first thing I did was to hug him and congratulate him (I was happy because he would take me into account to show me the ring and tell me that he would commit).

That day, he asked me to help him plan the moment, since he had several ideas, he told them and between the two of us we decided which would be the best. We are Venezuelans, we love our country and therefore its beaches, so even though they (my nephew and his girlfriend) lived out of the country and were visiting again among us, we decided that it would be here, in their land, commitment.

Together we planned to go on the beach, in a key of our beautiful Morrrocoy National Park in Chichiriviche, so my nephew told his girlfriend, that I had invited them to the beach, we took my mom and my daughter, they did not They knew absolutely NOTHING. So the day arrived and we left for the beautiful state of Falcón.



Photo taken from my Samsung S4

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

Arriving in Falcón, we went to a boat rental point and there we paid one to Cayo Sal (beautiful views, beautiful beach), until that moment nobody imagined what we had planned for that day, only my nephew and me.

We arrived at the key and we settled in one of the quieter places, there we spent the afternoon, we enjoyed, we ate, we bathed in the beach and had a great time that day. I will leave photos before the commitment... .




Photo taken from my Samsung S4




Photo taken from my Samsung S4

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

After the afternoon, my nephew makes signs and little by little the four of us (nephew, girlfriend of my nephew, my daughter and I) go to a beautiful place on the key and ask me to please take a picture, so that moment became the perfect, to carry out our beautiful plan to ask for the hand, which has been his girlfriend for the past seven years. There are no words to describe such a moment and not only to be part of the news, but to be there and witness along with my daughter that beautiful moment that was so special for both families.

Words more, words less, I leave you with the video of that incredible moment: .


Video Recorded from my Samsung S4, available in my YouTube account

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

Well friends, I hope you have enjoyed as much as I have this beautiful moment and inspire you to ask for the hand of your partners, to enjoy our beautiful beaches, to eat Nutella jajaj, or simply have motivated you to value and enjoy more than we have.

To finish, I leave photos of this beautiful day, and so know our beaches, meet my daughter, my family and me:




Photo taken from my Samsung S4




Photo taken from my Samsung S4

aaa6ff7322cb7f66930bbc39fffd3ad8-dbc3bl2.png

¡Thanks for reading me!

Sort:  

Omg! How beautiful, congratulations to your nephew! (:

Thank you very much.

Hope you the best moments...

That's how it was, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17