You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscence, Year One on the Steemiverse.

in #life7 years ago

If you ask me, if you tell this story to any friend, there are not a lot op people who will not join. Steemit has the potential to be bigger and better then any other social media website as there is a way of not only doing what you want, but Also making money on it. This will get more and more people interested and I am sure that a lot of people who now think that they better put their time in Facebook will turn arround in the future as they will see this community growing!

Sort:  

That's an amazing idea! I will indeed share this post and even promote it on FB :)

Thanks for the great comment!

You are welcome. Planning to do a lot of promotion myself the comming weeks in order to see steemit grow. Sure can't do it alone, but have seen Some others very busy with getting this up and running, and I Am sure we will get there!

I'm sure we'll get there as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55