Story Time Ep. 01 : Getting to meet The Black Panther (Chadwick Boseman)

in #life6 years ago


In this video I talk about getting to meet the one and only Chadwick Boseman (better known as The Black Panther.) Overall he was a very genuine and awesome person to talk with. We talked about life and some of his movie roles as an actor and the other cast members. I will forever be a fan of him!!

If you enjoy these types of videos and the soon to come pranks, hit that follow/subscribe button. I see D-Tube as the future in entertainment and am going to be making daily content on here whether it is a vlog, story time, or a prank. Thank you guys for watching and I will see you back here tomorrow!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video. I like the ironman poster where did you get it from?

I also like how you decided to keep things discreet when you asked for a picture because people like to badger others endlessly for even simple things, so they probably would've drove him insane lol. Well I hope to hear more stories from you this one was pretty nice.

It is funny that I didn't even realize that was him even though I saw that pic on your Instagram a long time ago! LOL Cheeeeeesseeee!

I appreciate that your story sounds so genuine, we need more real people here! Topics hmm, seeing you in your tree-costume I was actually thinking about giving away flyers for crypto? We have a lot of cool projects which can help a lot of people, like #BitShares where you can do your own coins / shares / ICO's and maybe say give those coins/points to ppl in need or just for fun, joke points whatever. You imagine it and just do it : ) We even had a whale-tank /a sharktank like hangouts for cryptoneurs , was really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27