Sort:  

Hey, @gillianpearce.

Well, thank you. Things started to go all poetic from the get go, so I just went with it. I'm not sure if that was my original intent, but now I'm not even sure what that was. A straight up report I guess. I like this better.

re: Google

Every once in a while Google Images gets it right. I'm not sure if I should be happy or petrified that it's truly smart enough to recognize these kinds of things. I am becoming less and less a fan of AI as time passes and breakthroughs increase.

I just went with it

I'm glad you did @glenalbrethsen. I really liked it and haven't seen the writing side of you before at least not for a while if I have.

I am becoming less and less a fan of AI

It's not something I've really thought of to be honest as it just seems inevitable. I was never much of a table thumper and as the years go by I find I ignore more and more of what's going on out there.

It's all so complicated and we all know less than we think we know . . . I think! 😂

I have no doubt we don't know everything that's going on, not even the major breakthroughs. They're happening so quickly anymore across all fields of endeavor that i don't think it's possible for one person to even keep track of them all. We'll probably get some warning, but it's entirely possible we'll wake up one day and the world will have significantly changed in some way.

It is probably inevitable. I just think that someone needs to ask less about if we can do it and more about if we should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89