You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling purple

in #life6 years ago

I always think of purple as being warm @emmamia. But maybe that's because it's one of my favourite colours.

When I'm warm and cosy inside I like to hear the rain. It was pouring down this morning and I stayed in bed listening to it and watching it pour down the window. 😊

Sort:  

Purple is also my favorite color. But I associate it more with blue, and its coolness.

I don't like rain a lot, just because then my girls can't spend their energy as they should, and they are all over the place. I do try to make their day interesting enough, but they just miss all those summer rides with the bike, etc..

If they aren't in the best mood I become like them. And I don't like being grumpy all day long... 😉

But it's nice to read, that someone enjoys rainy days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58