You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 253: Busy.org v2.4 + @guard fight against phishing attacks.

in #life6 years ago

that's odd @cyptocatz. I'm not getting many, about one every two or three days but I cam getting some. Do the people following you have a collective SP of more than 500. I know you need that to get a boost and you have to post via busy.org of course and use the tag. 😊

Sort:  

I meet all requirements
Will keep trying, thanks for your reply
To be continued ...
🤗

It took me 6 posts
But yay!
I finally got a tiny upvote for the first 1
(After 4 days!)
So at least it still somewhat works
Mystery solved, case closed 😁

Ha, ha, ha! That's good news @cryptocatz. I'm having the opposite experience now and haven't had an upvote in five days so I've stopped using the tag! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52