You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Addiction Starts?

in #life8 years ago

To compensate for my steemit addiction, I have a treadmill in my computer room. I have a wifi keyboard and mouse platform on the treadmill and have mounted the monitor at walking eye level. As long as I keep the pace under 2 MPH, I feel like I get a slow workout while feeding the monkey on my back.

Sort:  

SteemMill

LOVE I'm so jealous ! After reading a book about the harmful affects of sitting, I've been trying to sit less. I want one of those treadmill desks, But I just don't have the space for it. I'm hoping in the future I can make it happen.

This is just a treadmill with a cut piece of plywood over the controls. I put this together back in 1998. It's not pretty but it does the job. :-)

Wow nice!! Who care about pretty? as long as it's useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35