Rethinking the Paths to Success

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemers!

As a college instructor I like to keep track of how my students progress after taking my courses. Since I teach in Philosophy, my students take some interesting paths; to say the least. Anyway, I have been hosting past students and providing them a platform from which to address current students, in hope of inspiring people to take chances!

This is Mike Early, who went from philosophy to economics to Minnesota's best new standup comic! Check it out. He does a bit of his standup at the beginning--hilarious--and then I briefly interview him.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gigantomachia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26