You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #45: Is it better to stay anonymous when you can create money out of thin air?

in #life7 years ago

Can’t watch the video on my crappy mobile. Wish you would type out a summary for me. Wait, maybe I should be funding that with an upvote here in the comments. Somebody?!

Sort:  

I'll give you a brief summary from my point of view but it's one to watch when you can.

This is one of the finest vlogs on steemit to date. Given by someone 99% of the platform can relate to, just an everyday guy who's always thinking (perhaps too much some days!) about the future of steemit, himself, and others involved here right now.

Discussed topics include:

  • Anonymity and a thoughts on the option to keep yourself that way if your face isn't already on steemit. (That's exyle and myself out of it then!)

  • Distribution of wealth via voting power (currently $30 at full power), the creation of money from nothing

  • Funding of charities via Steemit, or Projects of interest, wanting to know the Steem was going to the right place

Top vlog man, enjoy the sunshine while it lasts :)

well said.

Cheers man, just my view on a very good vlog!

xD

Edit: @exyle matched my upvote. What a stud!

Are commentGigs a thing now?

I'm a bit taken aback here! Thanks chaps!

CommentGigs have been a thing for me, and i suspect other newer users, especially since the zoom in vote power - If your blogs don't get the hits (for a number of reasons), comment with some thought and effort on the blogs you are interested in eh! Still, this is a one off for me so thanks again guys! And yes, it'll be powered up in a weeks time!

Could not agree more!

😲 😊 Thanks mr!

You can choose to share few for me too :)

Here is some to get you started :) You'll be seeing me around lol

Bro do you even bizness?! You’re suppose to type out a summary and I pay you
xD

I'm just "The Guy" trying to get into the "dolphin's circle"... not stepping on steemit veterans toes... just waiting for my VIP membership :)

u killed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43