You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #37: Steemit is a worldwide thing. And it's growing rapidly.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It wouldn't surprise me if Asian cultures adopted Steemit faster than anywhere else. China/Korea/Japan already dominate various crypto markets.

When I see non-English blogs here, it reminds me of how quickly Steemit could expand globally, since it already has footholds outside of western countries.

When people ask me what's a good entry price for buying STEEM, I simply refer them to these graphs.

Sort:  

I believe that with easy signups and communities (and maybe even different front ends for them) rapid growth will happen (if we are not seeing it already). It's very exciting times at the moment. Those graphs are awesome. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38