You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little encounter with death - How I almost die with a smile in my face (pictures + drawings)

in #life7 years ago

So you are allergic to shrimp? Sometimes I'll get a bit of irritation in my mouth from seafood and other foods, but thankfully, nothing as serious as what you experienced.

I'm glad you're still with us man! Your next Steemit post could have came from a close family member :/

Sort:  

Damn I am. I've never ate them before and I just wanted to try something new... PEW! Bad move! After this experience I realized that shrimps have a very strong allergenic that is actually related with dust. Everything fits.

Thanks a lot for your good wishes and I just watched your blog, I love it! Following you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52