You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untold Stories of Unsuccessful Persons - Episode # 1

in #life7 years ago

SERIOUSLY, IS THIS YOUR OWN POST????????
I WORK HARD AND SPEND 4 HOURS DAILY INTERVIEWING THESE PEOPLE AND YOU ARE STEALING MY WORK JUST TO GET SOME MONEY?
PLEASE DON'T COPY OTHER'S WORK IF YOU YOURSELF CAN'T COME UP WITH YOUR OWN WORK!!!!!
I AM NOT FLAGGING YOU THIS TIME AND GIVING YOU THE FINAL WARNING. NEXT TIME, YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THE CONSEQUENCES!!!
I WILL BE HAVING A CLOSE EYE ON YOUR BLOG FROM NOW ONWARDS
THANKS YOU!!!
This is the original work done by @ghulammujtaba 7 days ago!
https://steemit.com/life/@ghulammujtaba/untold-stories-of-unsuccessful-persons-episode-1-muhammad-aslam

Sort:  

No dear its not my own post i should changed just some words
If this post is urs then extremely sorry . I'm liked this post so just updated on my wall.

@ghulammujtaba can we chat in private massage if u dnt mind?

Yes we ca but make sure you never, never ever rewrite my post without my permission!!!

@ghulammujtaba Kindly send me private chat link

I am on steemit.chat and my username is ghulammujtaba!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55