You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 100 Followers on Steem! Question: What makes you, YOU?

in #life7 years ago

Wonderful post and as expected, I had to open a dictionary to check if the meanings of some words are exactly the same as I thought. There are two possibilities, either I am dumb or you have some extraordinary writing skills and not an ordinary person. I'll go for option 2.


Congratulations, your content will definitely attract most of the whales here, keep up the good work!
Sort:  

Hahaha you're too kind. I'm glad you liked it.. but didn't answer. :p

I haven’t found the answer yet, what makes me me. Still searching, sometimes I feel I have different personalities for every person I interact with. So I will definitely let you know once I merge all these personalities into a single Ghulam Mujtaba
(Too deep, I know :P)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43