You Are Not a Servant or a Slave

in #life7 years ago (edited)

nomao-saeki-33553.jpg

You are not a slave or a servant, you are a co-creator. Not creator, but co-creator, so don't get it twisted. (We are a microcosm after all.) This means that everything you create with your ideas, your words, and your actions must be in total harmony with nature and all other creations by other co-creators or you are met with imbalance.

Some people don't realize they are co-creators and float aimlessly in the ocean of the universe. Often they say, "Whatever happens, happens. I'm just going with the flow." Well, they are giving up their birthright to co-create. It's fine to float when we get tired, but we are meant to swim to get where we want to go. And if where we want to go is not meant for us, don't worry, the universe has a way of letting us know!

And if you don't know what you want or where to go, what then?

Decide what you want to experience, set intentions, and take the first steps. But don't take my word for it because now, I am only living my dream--whereas before I was tied to a desk job living under the conditioning of my fears. A wise man who built an art gallery once told me, "I quit my teaching job, but I didn't know what to do. All I had were my hands. So I created art with my hands and it turned into this gallery." This assured me that I was swimming in the right direction.



goi-logo.png

Please upvote, resteem, and follow @ghostofisis to support my mystical musings! ♡


hv-banner.png

Sort:  

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Will you marry me, @cornholio?

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50