A Multidimensional Introduction - Who Am I? What Am I Doing Here?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Peeps!

First of all, I'm really excited to join this community because I have a passion for decentralized anything like a true anarchist. I am originally from California, but I've been traveling Asia for 6 months now and I am currently in Bali, Indonesia where I met the amazing soul (@jockey) who introduced me to Steemit. So most of the time, it's just me, my laptop, and now YOU! It must be destiny.

I like to think that I'll bring a unique flavor in this community because most people say I'm crazy, in a good way. I write about the evolution of consciousness, psychology, philosophy, metaphysics, conspiracy truths, holistic/natural medicines, psychedelics, ET's, spirituality, nature, traveling, technology, and just about anything that comes to mind, not limited by the ever-expanding universe. However, I always ground my ideas to make sense with the rest of reality. Otherwise, I would be crazy, in a bad way.

As promised, I will attempt to take your mind somewhere it's probably not used to. I'm going to further introduce myself through the perspective of the varying levels of dimensions--because, why not? I recognize us as multidimensional beings who exist simultaneously on different frequencies, so this shouldn't be too difficult to comprehend.

2nd Dimension

A very talented friend painted me. This is me on a flat surface, basically. Nothing much to say here. I can't even move.

17796609_10154995449070767_8419057552941006025_n.jpg

3rd Dimension

Our beloved physical reality, where our bodies are subject to the merciless dimension of time and egoic constructs are necessary to interact with one another. In this plane of existence, I am a web developer and a content writer. I love technology and I can build computers and stuff so that makes me a geek by default which is seemingly contradictory to my free-spirited nature. I am also an intuitive healer using a modern soul retrieval modality based on the works of Carl Jung to help others integrate the fractured aspects of their spirit. I know that is a mouthful, but I am a practicing shamanic neo-alchemist. I am proof that the paradox exists, but don't ever call me a hippie--I take showers almost every day!

20953569_10155416998920767_7360840973575265659_n.jpg

4th Dimension

I like to think of the 3rd and 4th dimensions as two sides of the same coin, except the 4th dimension is like the gutter of the universe. Our astral bodies travel here every night when we sleep, but we are still connected to the 3rd dimension, unless we're dead of course. You may also get here via the plethora of third eye-activating plants from the 3rd dimension. I know I do... I imagine this is how my light body looks in the 4th dimension. (Cue angelic chorus.)

21369647_10155453748311501_2776823560567652132_n.jpg

5th Dimension

Ahh, the realm of unconditional love and detachment from the illusions of the ego ie. the notion of the needy, clingy, or romantic types of love. I feel like cats would belong in the 5th dimension as they are masters of detachment. I also love that yoga is a normal thing to do here. What do you think cats are doing when they have their legs behind their heads when they are licking their b***s? Anyway, as you can see, this cat and I are very unamused about the current state of humanity as we look down on the 3rd dimension from our elevated state of consciousness. Just kidding, we love you! Unconditionally.

21151495_10155450919070767_1911330314828980357_n.jpg

I hope it's obvious that I really value humor, so follow me if you want to partake in the cosmic giggle. However, sometimes I make people cry when I shatter their paradigms and add confusion to their dogmatic points of view. But hey, it's part of the process and I didn't come on this planet to try to please them all! XOXO



goi-logo.png

Please upvote, resteem, and follow @ghostofisis to support my mystical musings! ♡


hv-banner.png

Sort:  

Welcome on board, interdimensional being (I sometimes consider if I'm really an intradimensional being). Cheers!

Sorry, but I am a MULTIdimensional being lol. Interdimesionals are more like alien incarnates and ghosts. lol

Spoken like a true intradimensional being :-)

you really made me laugh, I enjoyed your post.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @ghostofisis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, I'm not sure what tips are, but I guess I'll find out now :)

Welcome aboard this crazy blocktrain. Yes, you'll find all sorts of amazing people sharing your interest. A good place to be, unlike the BORING facebook interface. Cheers...

I literally just posted on facebook I was moving off of it when you made this comment. hahahah

I week ago. I did the same tging. Told everyone goodbye, or head to @steemit and reconnect. So, I guess there all sheeple cuz only one followed me. He is having a blast with it. Good success to you

How are you? @Ghostofisis, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Yeahhh yuhhh.

A new Steemian :-) hello @ghostofisis I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hehe actually my soul origin is Sirian :) Thanks for the welcome.

Hey great to have you! Looking forward to your content! I read tarot and blog about everyday stuff. Keep spreading the light! Check it out if you'd like.

Cool! That gave me an idea to do some Tzolkin oracle spreads. :)

Congratulations @ghostofisis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Sixth Dimension. (I hope that is the type of humor you "value.")

No paradigm to shatter...just a friendly welcome to Steemit!

Haha I like to think of the Internet as a mental-based dimension between the 3rd and 4th. Thanks for the friendly welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43